Medical Qigong

Medical Qigong

Chi Nei Tsang I:
Internal Organ Massage, known as “Chi Nei Tsang”, is an powerful method of healing. In Chi Nei Tsang I you learn specific traditional “hands on” techniques for detoxification and rejuvenation of your vital organs.

Chi Nei Tsang II:
Chi Nei Tsang II teaches you how to maintain a continual source of personal vitality and protect yourself from taking on the imbalance, tension or illness of others.

Cosmic Healing Qigong I:
Cosmic Healing  introduces you to Qigong practices which increase and direct Qi (Chi) life force energy to heal yourself and others.

Cosmic Healing Qigong II:
Cosmic Healing II gives you a simple method to increase the healing life force of your “Qi” by connecting to the abundant energy throughout the Cosmos.

Cosmic Healing Qigong III:
In this third level of Qigong healing practices, you will learn how to cleanse and energize your organs, circulation and aura.

Cosmic Healing Qigong IV:
Cosmic Healing IV connects your internal energy with a “Universal Qi” by learning to train the mind. You do this by using visualization, movement, breath, and focus of consciousness.

Karsai Nei Tsang:
Karsai Nei Tsang is an advanced healing practice used to improve the circulatory system of the pelvic area and to restore genital health.